Highly Recommend

April 28, 2018 – Google Review

I was having mobility problems and unable to sleep on my side for many months due to severe hip pain. Deepika’s therapy has brought back those abilities and has significantly reduced my pain. I highly recommend her and the rest of the staff at South Van Physio.
– David I.

Response – It’s great to hear about your positive outcomes! Thank you for sharing your feedback about your physiotherapy treatment with us, and for recommending our team!

Very Professional

April 15, 2018 – Google Review

A very professional and meanwhile charming and friendly team, from the receptionist to the physiotherapist. Johnathan treated me for my MCL injury. I am back to my 10K run routine after just two months of treatment. I don’t expect my last year time for Sun Run next weekend, but a huge improvement from limping 10 weeks ago 🙂 Highly recommended!
– Amir D.

Response – Thank you for sharing feedback about our physiotherapy clinic and for recommending us to others! It‘s great to hear that we could treat your knee injury effectively and get you back to your routines quickly! Good luck with your Sun Run!

Great Job!

April 15, 2018 – Google Review

Deepika did a great job, I had problems with my calf and it now feels better allowing me to run and play soccer again. I will be returning to her for future appointments.
– Alexandre J.

Response – Thanks for letting us know about your experience at South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic. We are happy to hear that our physiotherapist could improve your calf problems and make this a positive experience for you!

Works Wonders!

March 22, 2018 – Google Review

I injured my lower back last year and ever since i started coming to this clinic my back has been so much better. I injured my wrist recently and chose to come back to this clinic. The second I walk in, I’m greeted with a warm welcome by the staff and Deepika Sawant, who always has a smile on her face. She literally works wonders. I’ve never felt better. The clinic itself is very clean and tidy. If you need to get any physio therapy I highly recommend going here.
– Jeremi Q.

Response – Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves in having some of the best Vancouver physiotherapists and office staff on our team, and love to hear that we are a good fit for you. Thank you for recommending South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic, our staff and our services!

Welcoming and Friendly!

March 5, 2018 – Google Review

I highly recommend South Vancouver Physio clinic! The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly. Deepika S has been treating my knee injury and after the first few sessions with her I could already see an improvement. She really takes her time and listens to you to understand where the problem areas are. She is great and I highly recommend seeing her.
– m o

Response – We are glad that we were able to improve your condition quickly and that you had a great experience at our clinic. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and for recommending South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic!

Highly Recommend!

February 16, 2018 – Google Review

I have been suffering with knee pain over last couple of months, Its been really hard on me. I can barely walk, Doctors recomended me that I do need a physio to strengten my knee. Since that day I started physio with DEEPIKA, it started getting better day by day. Thank you so much boss,I appreciate your work , I highly recommend her.
– praveenSS q s.

Response – Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, and for recommending our physiotherapy clinic! We are happy to hear that our physiotherapist could address your knee pain effectively and make you feel more comfortable!

Improved Enormously!

January 18, 2018 – Google Review

When I started my physio treatment with Deepika here I had no hope of getting better and thought an MRI was neccesary and something serious has damaged my back. I couldnt lie on my back or sit on a chair as my back was in that much pain and it was hyper sensitive, driving was painful I could feel my clothing rubbing on my back and…. Now on my 6th week things have improved enormously, i can sit on a sofa and can sleep on my back as opposed to only on shoulders and going thru sleepless nights from pain. I now am very hopeful this pain will completely go away soon.
– Pedram D.

Response – We are glad to hear that we could help alleviate your pain and make you feel more comfortable. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

Strongly Recommend!

January 9, 2018 – Google Review

I strongly recommend this clinic. They primarily consider health, not money. Thanks for the good service, especially to my physiotherapist Deepika Shantaram Sawant!
– Ferhat C.

Response – Thank you for your review, and for recommending South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic. Our experienced staff aims to ensure the best care for your injury and recovery. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience!

Recommend to anyone with pain or discomfort!

January 2, 2018 – Google Review

I was referred to Deepika for my shoulder pain and my poor range of movement. Deepika was so kind and funny, she gave me some advice and a few exercises to do at home. After about 3 sessions of her using the needles I was able to fully move my shoulder without having sharp pain. I recommend D to anyone with pain or discomfort, she will make a plan with you and try to fix it!
– chocoxpandas

Response – Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and for recommending our physiotherapy services to others! It is great to hear that we could alleviate your shoulder pain and range of movement and make your feel more comfortable!

2

3

4