Professional and Passionate!

December 31, 2017 – Google Review

I liked Deepika from the moment she introduced herself to me. She has a sense of calm about her. She took the time to explain and show me on the computer the situation I was faced with and how she was planning to help me. I have frozen shoulder. Since working with Deepika my range has improved dramatically. I find Deepika to be both professional and passionate about her work. I highly recommend her. Kerry O.
– Kerry O.

Response – We are glad that we could improve your situation with your frozen shoulder. We were happy to hear that you were well informed about your condition and your recommended course of action. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

She’s been great!

December 18, 2017 – Google Review

I have a frozen shoulder injury now and Deepika has improved my range of motion after 2 sessions in 3 days! After the first session, I was able to lift my hand up overhead, which was not possible before I saw her. She’s been great using manual therapy, dry needling, laser, ultra sound and the IFC machine. I would recommend her to others. She’s a great physiotherapist with alot of funny stories to tell :).
– DH

Response – Frozen shoulder injuries can be painful and limit our daily activities. We are glad that we were able to improve your condition quickly, and that you had a great experience at our physiotherapy clinic. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

Thanks so much!

December 14, 2017 – Google Review

At some point my wife Naila could not walk, we even had to go to emergency. Frankly, I thought she would never get back to normal. After few appointments with Deepika she got back to normal. We found that Deepika works for result – this is her priority number one. Dear Deepika thanks so much for your kindness and thoroughness. God bless you! Rasim and Naila
– Rasim A.

Response – We’re very happy that your situation has changed for the positive and we’re grateful that we were able to help facilitate that change. We appreciate your feedback about your experience at South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic and will pass on your kind words to Deepika.

I look forward to every treatment!

November 26, 2017 – Google Review

I saw Deepika for my foot injury back in August 2017. Deepika outlined my treatment plan and thoroughly explained the rationale behind it. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and approachable. Deepika also has a wonderful sense of humour and is quite witty too! I am very fond of Deepika as I look forward to every treatment. I highly recommend seeing her!
– Lolita Y.

Response – Thank you for your review! Foot injuries are very common and take a skilled practitioner to tackle them. We are happy to hear that our physiotherapist could address your foot injury effectively and make this a positive experience for you!

Incredible Knowledge and Dedication!

November 23, 2017 – Google Review

When I first attended South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic in 2016 I could barely lift my hand. Thanks to Deepika that has changed. The minute you walk in for your treatment there is a sense of warmth and genuine caring. Deepika is very kind and friendly and always takes her time. After every session, I feel the tremendous benefit of her treatment with the heavy feeling in my hand disappearing. She gives fantastic professional advice and Physio sessions.I highly recommend Deepika to many and will not hesitate to continue to do so. Thanks to Deepika for her incredible knowledge and dedication to her patients.
– Chandani M.

Response – Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are proud to have some of the best physiotherapists in Vancouver at our clinic, and love to hear that you can recommend us!

Very Happy!

November 15, 2017 – Google Review

I switched from a different physio clinic which was closer to my house to this one. Had a bad experience with my previous one and only did 2 sessions with them.. not going to specify which one. South Van Physio was closest to my work and upon first visit , Dee made a very good impression and was very attentive to the work that needed to get done. I was very happy with my choice to switch and very happy with the service from the staff and physio therapist here. Would definitely recommend if you are in need.
– Lee D.l.C.

Response – Thank you for your review and for recommending us! We are glad to hear that our physiotherapy clinic is a good match for you.

Knowledgeable, Polite and Attentive!

October 24, 2017 – Google Review

I have been taking therapy for my back pain with Deepika over the past few months, she is an amazing person. She is fully knowledgeable, polite and attentive. Highly recommended and I already have refereed few other people to this clinic
– megha m.

Response – Thank you for sharing your feedback and for recommending South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic! We are proud to have some of the best physiotherapists in Vancouver at our clinic, and aim to deliver the highest quality care for our patients. We love to hear about your positive experience!

Really Effective!

October 13, 2017 – Google Review

Deepika is amazing! I’ve seen a few physical therapists and acupuncturists over the last few years and I have found someone who actually does high quality work. I’ve had shoulder pain that comes and goes, but after seeing Deepika for a few treatments, my shoulder pain is permanently gone. Her IMS technique is really effective and long lasting. If you have ever been hesitant about seeing a physical therapist for your shoulder issues, you won’t be disappointed with Deepika.
– EdsBodyHacks

Response – Shoulder injuries are incredibly common and can be tricky to treat – they take a skilled practitioner to tackle them, and we are happy to hear that our physiotherapist could address your shoulder pain effectively. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

Very Professional and Compassionate!

September 30, 2017 – Google Review

South Vancouver Physiotherapy has been my home away from home for almost a year! The staff here are very professional and compassionate towards their clients needs! Deepika Sawant has been my Physiotherapist for the entire duration! I started seeing her when i broke my foot due to a work accident last Aug! Then followed by 2 MVA! Through my frustration of having a bad year and my chronic pain and discomfort, Deepika has rehabilitated me in all 3 incidences! Her knowledge of the human body and its neorological conditions is extraordinary! On top of that she’s very personable and compassionate when it comes to her clients well-being! Her skill set at intramuscular stimulation with dry needling is unimaginably comforting! I have recommended Deepika to a few friends already and i will continue to do so! Thank you for a great experience through my recovery!
– Ray D.

Response – Thank you for sharing your feedback Ray! Recovery from work related injuries and motor vehicle accidents can take some time. We are very happy that we could make this a positive experience for you!

Excellent Treatment Plan!

September 28, 2017 – Google Review

Thank you 😁 wonderful team at South Van Physio. Thank you Pratik Vyas for excellent treatment plan 👍 Highly recommended for physio needs.
– Ps J.

Response – Thank you for your feedback and for recommending our clinic. Our physiotherapists are trained in the latest evidence-based methods and thrive to provide great customer service. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience!

2

3

4