Highly Recommended!

September 12, 2017 – Google Review

Deepika is a very nice lady and helped me a lot with my bilateral hand pains, I wasn’t able to write or use computer without my hand splints before, now that I did therapy with her I feels so much better! Thanks Dee for your big help! I highly recommended.
– The devil gamer

Response – We appreciate your feedback, and love to hear that you can recommend our physiotherapy services! Thank you!

Conveniently Located and Open Long Hours!

August 24, 2017 – Google Review

I am really glad to find this place, and Deepka as therapist, she has been really helpful and understanding my pain. My specialist has given up treating my foot pain but Deepka has fixed them. The staff are also helpful and friendly. This is conveniently located and open long hours so anyone needs to work seriously, this is the place to go.
– michiyo s.

Response – Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are glad that the convenient location and opening hours of our South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic work well for you!

Highly Recommend

July 16, 2017 – Google Review

Really friendly staff that care for the clients. Really enjoyed active rehab with Kevin who made the exercises easier to incorporate in my daily life.
– Cho W.

Response – Thank you for rating our South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic! We appreciate your feedback!

Super Personable, Professional, Kind and Accommodating!

July 5, 2017 – Google Review

My experience at south vancouver physiotherapy thus far has been successful ! I am currently recovering from a motor vehicle collision with my therapist Deepika Sawant. The aftermath of my accident left me feeling depressed and anxious and obviously in pain. Deepika Sawant has made my recovery managable to cope with. From her insightful suggestions of stretches, excersises, Dry needling, K-tape and theraputic machines. She is super personable, professional, kind and accomadating. I highly suggest Deepika Sawant of South Vancouver Physiotherapy she’s making my recovery managable and comfortable.
– J. M.

Response – Thank you for sharing some feedback about your experience at our physiotherapy clinic! We pride ourselves with having exceptional therapists at our clinic and are happy to hear that we can be of help with your motor vehicle related injury.

AWESOME!

June 23, 2017 – Google Review

I have hurted my back between Shoulders at work and was really suffering from pain but since i am getting physio from Deepika, I feel way better than before and she really helped me and helping me to recover back. She is a very talented and experienced Physiotherapist. Deepika you are just AWESOME! 👍
– AFGangster Luv

Response – Thanks for letting us know about your experience, Hunk! We are happy to hear that our physiotherapy services have been helpful in your recovery from a work-related injury!

Every Appointment Very Pleasant!

June 20, 2017 – Google Review

Deepika Sawant helped me with my rotator cuff – especially her exercise program that consistently helped to relieve the pain and give me more mobility. Deepika’s smile, positive approach and kindness made every appointment very pleasant. All the staff at reception was very polite and gracious.
– Elena U.

Response – Thank you, Elena! Our clinic strives to deliver the best physiotherapy services for our patients. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience!

Brilliant!

June 5, 2017 – Google Review

Deepika Sawant is simply Amazing! Her combination of methods is brilliant and my condition is improved so much after 4 sessions. Deepika is very professional, knowledgable and approachable! It is so relaxing and fun to work with her! Definitely highly recommended! I will for sure continue my treatment with Deepika.
– Emily C.

Response – We appreciate your feedback, Emily! We are proud to have some of the best physiotherapists in Vancouver at our clinic. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Relaxing Atmosphere!

May 12, 2017 – Google Review

Deepika Sawant’s service is exceptional! I come here for ICBC injury and I feel much improved after visiting her regularly since the last car accident. Everyone here is so friendly and very helpful! I also love the relaxing atmosphere as well. Can’t stop raving about Deepika and this clinic to all of my families and friends! 👍🏻👍🏻
– Miri L. P.

Response – Thank you for your feedback, Miri, and for recommending our physiotherapy clinic to your family and friends! We aim to provide excellent customer service to our patients and love to hear about your positive experience!

Highly Recommend!

April 5, 2017 – Google Review

I have been coming here for my Car injury physio therapy and my physiotherapist Deepika Sawant is giving me good treatment and her taping skills and her technique is good. She helped me recover at a faster pace than my previous incidents with icbc. I would highly recommend her.
– faris k.

Response – Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Faris! South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic aims to deliver the highest quality care for our patients. We love to hear about these positive experiences.

Exceptional Job!

March 7, 2017 – Google Review

Mr. Pratyk has handled me 2x for my ICBC claims and he has done an exceptional job each and every time. A bit of a distance to travel if you’re like me (lives near the PNE) however well worth it
– Miko B.

Response – Thanks a lot, Miko. It is our goal to provide the best care to patients. We’re glad to hear that the trip to our physiotherapy clinic is manageable and despite the commute, well worth it!

Exceptional Job!

December 19, 2016 – Google Review

The staff were really friendly and my physiotherapist Deepika helped me recover with a work related injury. She’s very caring and kind, and loved her taping. I highly recommend the services that South Van Physio has to offer.
– Patrick A.

Response – We appreciate your feedback Patrick. And thank you for recommending our physiotherapy clinic!

LEAVE US A REVIEW

2

3

4