What patients are saying

Amazing Service!

March 08, 2019 – Google Review

Amazing service and very friendly staff. I was suffering from neck pain on one side… it took about 5 visits but in end i was happy. Thanks to Physio deepika who did an amazing service.
– Harkaran S.

Response – Great customer service is one of our top priorities, and we love to hear that we could treat you effectively and that you felt comfortable at our clinic ! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

Convenient Location!

March 03, 2019 – Google Review

Ronak’s friendly and helpful. Clinic is in a convenient location too.
– Lionel L.

Response – Thank you for your feedback! We take great pride in our friendly & professional staff, and our convenient location. Lots of free parking and an easy way to combine getting well with getting chores done! We love to hear that both worked well for you!

Fantastic!

March 01, 2019 – Google Review

Ronak is fantastic. My right shoulder and back were experiencing chronic pain due to my work. After working with Ronak for just over a month, the pain significantly decreased. Thank you, Ronak. I can finally do my work comfortably now.
– Jo T.

Response – We are happy to hear that your physiotherapy treatment helped alleviate your shoulder and back pain. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with some feedback about your experience at South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic!

Healed Quickly!

February 28, 2019 – Google Review

My ITB Syndrome has been treated by Deepika (Physiotherapist) with only 2-3 sessions. That was quick, considering that I had this for more than a month before I went for treatment. She gave me home exercises as well that helped my ITBS to heal quickly.
– Jose F.

Response – Iliotibial band syndrome (ITBS) is a common injury to the knee and can cause a lot of discomfort. We are glad to hear that your physiotherapy sessions and home exercises could provide relief quickly!

Extremely Knowledgeable!

February 26, 2019 – Google Review

Trevor was my physio, and helped me regain mobility in my neck after the car crash. He was excellent! He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and made a significant difference in my neck. He is very social and personable, but also professional. I would recommend him any time!
– Alex T.

Response – We are happy to hear that Trevor could help you feel more comfortable, and that you had a great experience at our clinic! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and for recommending us to others!

Very Pleased!

February 14, 2019 – Google Review

I was very pleased with this clinic. I was seen after a car accident for my neck. Trevor and the rest of the staff are very knowledgable and responsive therapist. He was great at educating me and treating my neck to regain the movement that I had lost.
– David K.

Response – Neck injuries as a result of car accidents are very common and take a skilled practitioner to tackle them. We are happy to hear that you were well informed about your condition and your recommended course of action! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

Exceptional Customer Service!

January 22, 2019 – Google Review

I’ve been going to this clinic almost a year now and I have always received exceptional customer service especially from Parmis. Parmis is extremely helpful and always makes my visits enjoyable, and goes the extra mile to make everything run smoothly without headaches for me. Thanks Parmis!
– Nedzad B.

Response – At South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic we thrive to provide excellent customer service to our patients. We love to hear that you are well taken care of, and will pass your kind words on to Parmis!

Thumbs Up!

December 21, 2018 – Google Review

Staff are good, especially Ronak Kapadia who treated my backpain. Combination of proffesional and friendly with nice ambience of clinic deserving thumbs up and recomendation
– Mandy D.

Response – Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that our clinic is a good match for you, and appreciate your recommendation!

Highly Recommend!

December 11, 2018 – Google Review

Jonathan helped to speed the recovery of my range of motion after my recent total knee replacement. He employs exercises, therapy equipment, hands on treatments to encourage consistent progress while minimizing discomfort. Each appointment takes the time it needs. The treatment rooms are comfortable, and the gym has all the necessary equipment, though it’s a bit cramped. Staff were friendly & courteous. The clinic is located above Superstore on Marine Dr so parking is plentiful and free.
– Michelle P.

Response – Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Physiotherapy at South Vancouver Physiotherapy Clinic may involve a variety of specialized techniques. We customize our treatment plans for each patient, and love to hear that you are happy with your progress!

It Really Helps!

November 15, 2018 – Google Review

I have received IMS treatment for my back and shoulders from depika. I have to say, it really helps with severe pain specifically due to MVA. Depika is professional in doing IMS treatment, she knows what she is doing.
– umair k.

Response – Motor Vehicle Accidents can result in a lot of pain and take a skilled practitioner to tackle it. We are glad to hear that we could provide relief, and that you had a great experience with our physiotherapist!

Positive Energy and Good Vibes!

October 4, 2018 – Google Review

I had chronic pain in my mid back,knee and lower back for years, went to see chiro ,physio,accupuntureetc. So took lot of treatment for the nagging pain between my shoulder blade and my knee would prevent me from my running goals. I gave up hope that this pain would ever go away. But my friend recommended Deepika to just try last time. I am really glad my pain is gone 100percent and achieved my running goals. She has magical hand a physio healer. I did dry needling in the past felt it so painful but when Deepika did dry needling she was so gentle didn’t even realize needles were inside me. Specially after the 3 session she told me she is going to needle on the area where i have chances of lung punture. She told no one had any problems before but she has to let me know and will call to check on me which i really liked a lot. Also she did some rib stuff for me which improved my breathing and worked like charm. I Highly recommend Deepika for physiotherapy needs. She is the best physiotherapist. I am so grateful to her. I would also say she is very warm, kind and funny. All my treatments were filled with awesome jokes ,new stories and Deepika with full of positive energy and good vibes. If i can give more than 5 star to Deepika. thanks a ton i can sleep without pain and run again.
– Eric T.

Response – We’re very happy that you are feeling more comfortable, and we’re grateful that we were able to help facilitate that change. We appreciate your feedback about your experience at our physiotherapy clinic and will pass on your kind words to Deepika.

Superb!

September 12, 2018 – Google Review

Deepika is superb! I was quite anxious starting physio, but she made me feel comfortable and her treatment helped me significantly. She’s very attentive to patient’s needs, and figured out what my problems were very quickly. The atmosphere in the clinic is great overall, and the front desk is always pleasant. Would never consider going to another physiotherapist. Could not recommend Deepika enough!
– Maya

Response – We are happy to hear that our physiotherapy clinic is a great match for you! Great customer service is one of our top priorities, and we love to hear that we could make you feel comfortable and treat you effectively! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Great Customer Service!

August 24, 2018 – Google Review

Been going to this Deepika for about 8 sessions now and this is my first experience ever with any sort of physiotherapist. Despite my limited experience with different physiotherapists, I can tell that Deepika knows what she’s doing and what she’s talking about. With my initial visit, she came across with light-hearted humor which I appreciate as I am a relatively young student, but also remained professional at the same time. The main reason I came in for a visit was because I have medial epicondylitis (golfer’s elbow) which was caused due to frequent bench pressing in the gym. I had this for a few months and realized that it wasn’t going away so I finally gave physio a try. Deepika did dry needling to treat my condition and after 5/6 sessions, the pain in my elbow is almost absent. Other than my golfer’s elbow, she treated me for a variety of different things too such as tight hamstrings, tight intercostal muscles and we are currently working on muscle imbalances in my glutes and lower body. Another thing that I appreciate about Deepika is that I work in the fitness industry, so I know a little bit about the human body. With my interest in fitness and human anatomy, I asked her a lot of questions and she answered them in a way that I can understand and share with others too.

The last thing I want share about the clinic is the overall continued great customer service that they always provide me, whether it be in person or over the phone. Most of my visits I’m greeted by Parmis who is very approachable and kind. I will continue to go to this clinic and Deepika for my pain-related needs and definitely recommend her and this clinic to all.
– H Ng

Response – We are glad to hear that you are happy with your physiotherapy treatments and the customer service from all of our staff! Thank you for your detailed feedback, and for recommending us to others!

Amazing Results!

August 9, 2018 – Google Review

I really liked this clinic. Deepika was amazing, welcoming and energetic. She was dedicated and worked really hard to ensure that I was 100% again. She gave me exercises and her treatment worked wonders. I was able to see amazing results within a week. Due to her dedication and commitment towards helping, I was able to fully recover. I would highly recommend seeing her and going to this clinic.
– Baldip S.

Response – Thank you for recommending our clinic and highly skilled physiotherapists! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Professional and Honest!

July 13, 2018 – Google Review

Jonathan and the rest of the specialists at South Vancouver Physiotherapy were very educated, professional and honest.
– rob p

Response – Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear that our clinic is a great match for your physiotherapy needs.

Really great and caring!

July 04, 2018 – Google Review

Really good! Deepika is really great and caring. She is really friendly.
– Kim B.

Response – Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our physiotherapist is a good match for you!

Highly Recommend This Clinic

June 12, 2018 – Google Review

Would highly recommend this clinic, as the staff and practitioners were kind, courteous, and dealt with all my inquiries in a professional manner.

Received treatment for my back and exercises i could do from home. Clinic staff handled all the necessary paperwork and documentation and informed me well in advanced of anything I needed.

Would definitely be coming back here.
– Christopher T.

Response – Thank you for your review and for recommending us! We are proud to have some of the best physiotherapists in Vancouver at our clinic, and always thrive to provide great customer service. We are glad to hear that you had such a positive overall experience!

Remarkable Job!

May 11, 2018 – Google Review

I went to South Vancouver Physiotherapy, with a severe case of plantar fasciitis in which I was treated by Deepika S and she did a remarkable job and gave me an estimate on how many visits were needed to fix my problem in which she was spot on. I highly recommend her services and would come back again if needed in the blink of an eye.
– Curtis M.

Response – Plantar fasciitis is very common and takes a skilled practitioner to tackle it. We are happy to hear that you were well informed about your condition and your recommended course of action. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

2

3

4